Contact Us

R. K. Logistics Pvt. Ltd.

An ISO 9001 : 2008 Certified Company
CIN NO. : U61200DL1996PTC079763

 

R. K. Logistics

Registered office:

R. K. Logistics Pvt. Ltd.
B-22, Ansal Chambers-1,
3, Bhikaji Cama Place, New Delhi - 110066

 

Corporate Address

Chamber No. 12, Vindhyanchal Tower,
Kaushambi, Ghaziabad - 201012, DELHI NCR, INDIA

Phone: +91-120-4219221, 4253221 , 4257486
Fax:- +91-120-4253221
Skype : RKLOGISTICS

 

Mr. Pradeep Sharma
Phone: +91-9910884903
Email: pradeep@rklogistics.in

Mr. Rakesh Mishra
Phone: +91 9958165599
Email: rakesh@rklogistics.in

Mr. Rajib
Phone: +91 9873639988
Email: rajib@rklogistics.in

 

Documentation and Customer Service

Ms. Maya Thakur
E-mail: maya@rklogistics.in

Mr. Raju Roy
E-mail: raju@rklogistics.in

Ms. Kiran Rawat
E-mail: kiran@rklogistics.in

 

Accounts:

Mr. Vinay
E-mail: vinay@rklogistics.in


Moradabad Office

C2/74 Behind Parsvnath Plaza
Mansorver Delhi Road Moradabad-244001

Phone : +91-591 2485727, 26
Mobile : +91-9837092755

Mail – info@rklogistics.in
Ptc : Mr. Ghosh


Any web based queries to be linked with rakesh@rklogistics.in


Warehousing
Air Freight
Sea Freight
Surface Transportation